Day 16: And It Wasn’t Even Scary!

It’s the 16th. Today is the day Kevin and I pay our credit card bill. When I previously logged my spending between 1,500$ and 2,500$ I actually completely forgot the 800-1,200$ that are usually on our credit card. Typically Kevin, enabler, helps me pay those off.

Today? We owed 27.74$. For a full month.

I’m shocked, excited, and so incredibly encourage. Most of this month has been mini ups and downs, without tangible success. Today feels so real.

Leave a Reply

